AMAZFIT SMARTWATCH – UP YOUR GAME

AMAZFIT SMARTWATCH – UP YOUR GAME

Director's Cut Version Directed by Federico Mazzarisi @federicomazzarisi Agency – Made In London Media Account Manager – Eric Cui @ericcui Executive Producer – Elva Zhu @elva_zhuty Bonnie Lee @triplebonnie Production Company Italy Basement HQ @basementheadquarter Cinematography – Tommaso Terigi @tommasoterigi Project Manager Content Producer– Federico Mazzarisi Executive Producer Basement – Francesco Crespi @fcrespi 1st director assistant – Daniele Fagone @daniele.fagone.ad Production manager – Luca Porzio Producer – Sofia Rivolta @sofiarivolta Producer – Alice Bergamin Production designer – Amos Caparrotta @somaro4 Production designer assistant – Patrizia Gatto @gattareel Prop man – Giacomo Montalbano 1st production assistant – Ariosto Carrieri 2nd production assistant – Giacomo Broggin 3rd production assistant – Federico Tedesco Stylist – Julia Beo @juliettbae Stylist assistant – Sarah Misciali Hair and make-up – Francesca Galantino @les_fru Hair and make-up – Nakita Anedda @nakimua Focus puller – Carlo Pastaccini Focus puller – Juan Flores Steady-cam – Armando Avallone @armandoavallone 1st camera operator – Carlo Febbraro Video assist – Sara Ziosi Drone operator – Rocco Didio Drone operator – Ludovico Watson Drone operator – Paolo Maiolo Drone operator – Loris Coniglio Data manager – Valerio Del Grande Head gaffer – Riccardo Laratro @riccardo_laratro Gaffer – Mario Miccoli @mario.miccoli73 Gaffer – Ivano Francavilla Gaffer – Corrado Belli Head grip – Daniel Diliberto Grips – Mustapha Mezzi Grips – Andrea Comite Key grip assistant – Adriano Tessarin Talents: Adam Loebbert @onelineadam @urbnmilan Aura Tao @taoaura @thelabmodels Sara Di Lelio @saradilelio @monster_badd Andrea Mazzarisi @andrea_mazzarisi Post Production: Editor – Marco Battirolo @marcobattiloro_editor Assistant Editor – Davide Curto @davidecurto_ Colour Grading – Lorenzo Ameri @lorenzoameri MFX – Paolo Carracciolo @_paolocaracciolo VFX – Alessandro Sanna @alessandro_sanna_vfx Music & Sound Design – Daniele De Virgilio @daniele_devirgilio Post-Producer Sofia Rivolta @sofiarivolta
HYDRAINK
SAMSUNG DO WHAT YOU CANT